homebanner.jpg

Contacting Ontario's Missing Adults

If you believe that Ontario's Missing Adults can be of assistance to you, please send us an email at the link that is closest to describing your request.

Requests from Family Members: FamilyRequest@missingadults.ca

Requests from Police and other Agencies: LERequest@missingadults.ca

Case updates or corrections: Updates@missingadults.ca

Tips about a Specific Case: Tips@missingadults.ca

Concerns or Questions: Questions@missingadults.ca

Volunteering Inquiries: Volunteering@missingadults.ca

Feedback about the site: Feedback@missingadults.ca

Site owner/webmaster: Lusia.Dion@gmail.com

Site designer: Jason@missingadults.ca